Picture Name Department Position E-mail Office Phone Number
cabu225's picture
Caroline A Buchanan Philosophy Teaching Assistant caroline.a.buchanan@uky.edu 1402 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-1862
kebu226's picture
Keith Buhler Philosophy Teaching Assistant keith.buhler@uky.edu 1402 Patterson Office Tower 859-955-0822
klburc0's picture
Kyle Burchett Philosophy Teaching Assistant/Graduate Student (aka Professor) kyle.burchett@uky.edu 1406 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-1861
bmca225's picture
Brian Carlson Philosophy Instructor (2010-present), Teaching Assistant (2009-10) BRIAN.CARLSON@UKY.EDU 1406 POT
aca245's picture
Aileen Carroll Philosophy Teaching Assistant ARCARROLL@UKY.EDU 1402 POT
mrcatl0's picture
Michelle Catlin Philosophy MICHELLE.CATLIN@UKY.EDU 1406 POT
PJDI222's picture
Paul DiRado Philosophy Teaching Assistant paul.dirado@uky.edu 1402 Patterson Office Tower (480)-242-5897
tnfitzj's picture
Tim Fitzjohn Philosophy TIMFITZJOHN@UKY.EDU 1406 POT, 1402 POT
kmgoar2's picture
Kimberly Goard Philosophy KIMBERLYGOARD@YAHOO.COM 1406 POT
rmgu222's picture
Robert M Guerin Philosophy Teaching Assistant robert.guerin@uky.edu 1402 Patterson Office Tower
JLHA233's picture
Justin L. Harmon Philosophy Teaching Assistant justin.harmon@uky.edu 1406 Patterson Office Tower
JLBR234's picture
Jennifer Lynn Hudgens Philosophy, Gender & Women's Studies Teaching Assistant jenniferlhbrown@uky.edu 1402 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-3517
mjjohns's picture
Shelly Johnson Philosophy Teaching Assistant MJJO223@UKY.EDU 1406 POT
tfklas2's picture
Tyler Klaskow Philosophy, Writing Rhetoric and Digital Media Teaching Assistant TYLERFKLASKOW@UKY.EDU 1443 POT, 1406 POT
jwli224's picture
James William Lincoln Philosophy Teaching Assistant , PhD Graduate Student 1406 Patterson Office Tower
AKLU222's picture
Amanda Lusky Philosophy Teaching Assistant AKLU222@uky.edu 1406 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-4374
pmo226's picture
Peter Moore Philosophy PETER.MOORE@UKY.EDU 1406 POT
apa258's picture
Adam Patterson Philosophy Teaching Assistant apa258@g.uky.edu 1406 POT (859) 257-4374
empe222's picture
Eric Peterson Philosophy Teaching Assistant ERIC.PETERSON@UKY.EDU 1402 POT
dtshef2's picture
Dan Sheffler Philosophy DANSHEFFLER@UKY.EDU POT 1402

Pages

X
Enter your Philosophy username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading