Skip to main content

Philosophy welcomes incoming PhD Students

We in the Philosophy Department at UK would like to extend a warm welcome to our incoming PhD class of 2019-2020:

     Andrew Marquis

     Elizabeth Martin

     Jaime McCaffrey

     Ryan McCoy

     Steven Winterfeldt

     Tyler van Wulven

Congratulations and welcome to the program - we look forward to seeing all of you in the fall!