About Philosophy

Department of Philosophy
University of Kentucky
1415 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0027
Department Phone: (859) 257-1862
Fax Number: (859) 257-3286

Department Chair: Prof. Brandon Look
Director Undergraduate Studies: Prof. Meg Wallace
Director Graduate Studies: Prof. Tim Sundell
Departmental Secretary: Katie Barret

Graduate School
Undergraduate Admissions

Questions or Comments? Email or Phone (859) 257-1862